myvasectomyjourney

The story of my journey to (hopefully) get a vasectomy

Not too much to…

Not too much to add today. Most of the day was caught up in school and finishing up the semester. Oh, and getting puked on by my son at 7 am….then again at 7pm. Followed by a lot of crying most of the night. His mom is working tonight, so it’s just me and him tonight too.

On the plus side, I do not do well with crying. I also do not do well with puke. These two things are making the decision a little easier to sever my reproductive abilities. Tomorrow, I have no school, and nothing much else to do. I think it will be dedicated to another round of research and phone calls!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

