myvasectomyjourney

The story of my journey to (hopefully) get a vasectomy

I got the paperwork from my possible doctor today…

So yea, I got the paperwork from the “free vasectomy” doctor today. So as of right now, my appointment for surgery is June 2nd. I am still not sure if I will be able to get that weekend off for the surgery though, or if I will have to reschedule it. I do feel a bit better about him at this point in time than I originally did. At first his method (no permanent clip on the vas) kind of scared me, but I have been reading a little more about it, and it seems like a legit method.

My boss actually asked that I take off the weekend BEFORE June 2nd. The weekend before is the weekend that the traveling doctor will be in town. Something in my gut (or is it in my nuts?) is telling me that I should go with the traveling doctor. I don’t know what it is, but the “free” doctor gives me bad vibes. Maybe its the fact that I have never seen this guy’s face, and do not know anything about him. I do not know.

Anyways, the plan for tomorrow is to call the traveling doctor’s office tomorrow and see what they have to say…This may get interesting!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

